The Missing Star. Chap 4

“What is it, Star?”, Jane and I asked. “Look at this”, Starley said while passing me a note. It was a checklist. Going to the concert had a check, Kidnapping Starley had a check, going to her house had check, and tying her up had a check. What didn’t have check is looking for valuables, dropping of he stuff she stole and coming back and killing Star. I Flipped over the note and it says by Mabel. “Mabel wants to kill you”, I said stunned. “I know, what are we going to do?”, She asked almost in tears. “Well”, Jane chimed in. “She could be coming back any minute”. “Which means we have to think of a plan now!”, I exclaimed.

“Right”, Jane agreed. “Well, we have rope”, Carley said to bring up some ideas. “Yeah, we could do something with that”, I said trying to think what. “We could trap her”, Jane pointed out. “Maybe”, I replied. “With what?”, I inquired. “a box!”, Star said while jumping up. “That’ll work”, Jane and I said.                          imageWe got a box and the rope tied the rope on the box and lifted it up. “She’s coming”, Star exclaimed. “Ok, I see her”, I said confident. “One, two, three. Drop it!”, Jane shouted!                     image “We got her!”, Starley squealed. “Ugh!”, Mabel grunted. “Where’s Starley’s stuff?”,I asked. “I’ll never tell”, Mabel replied. Me and Star walked into a different room. “How  are we going to get her to tell us”, I asked Star. “Umm”,She replied. “She got out!”, Jane shrieked. “C’mon, Star”, I said. We  ran back where we trapped her. “Well, that was a bust”, Starley sighed. “Yeah”,I agreed . “Wait, where’s Jane?”.

 

image

33 thoughts on “The Missing Star. Chap 4

  1. 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹 Yes, I really am a hamster maniac. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You sure r Rae! 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹

    Like

  3. 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹 Hammies! Squeak squeak!

    Like

    • 🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰 Bunnies!

      Like

      • 🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰 So cute. Not as cute as real bunnies but cute!

        Like

      • Yeah. I luv Bunnies!!!🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰

        Like

Leave a Reply

