Meet the pets and mini Sam!

Hi! Today you will meet the pets and Mini Samantha!

Hello! I’m Pepper, and I’m owned by Saige Davis. I like to play, eat, and turn around in circles before a napπŸ™‚

image

Hi! I’m Praline, and I’m owned by Chrissa Davis. I like to go to the spa, and beg Chrissa for back rubs.

image.jpeg

Hey! I’m Starburst, and I’m owned by Kamile Davis. I like to guard livestock, and spend time with my loving owner.

image

Good afternoon! I’m Sunshine, and I’m owned by Carlin. I like to go on adventures with the best owner in the world!image

hi, hello, good afternoon, and hey. I’m Samantha(or Sam) I’m owned by all the girls. I like to be played with, and read! Β image.jpeg

All the pets(and mini doll) together!image.jpeg

By:🐰-Kiki-🐰

15 thoughts on “Meet the pets and mini Sam!

  1. Hey Kiki! Sorry I haven’t checked today 😦 I’ve been busy. Cute Photoshoot! My favorite pet is the camel (you probably already knew that… πŸ˜› ) But all of them are cute ❀ Mini Samantha is adorable!! Please post again soon!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ !!!! 🐹-rae-🐹

    Liked by 1 person

      • You’re welcome πŸ™‚ Molly says hi to Carley!! Molly has a pet hamster named Pumpkin and a bunny who doesn’t have a name yet and a horse who also doesn’t exactly have a name πŸ˜› . Sammie has a golden retriever named Sandy and a baby horse named Cloud (I just came up with that….. never mind how wierd that sounds…. just enjoy my comment anyway… πŸ˜› XD ) My OG dolls don’t have pets. 🐹-rae-🐹

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

