New do’s with a photo shoot!

So, I tried some new hairstyles today and decided that they were to cute not to take some pics of!

imageimageI was just playing around with Saige’s long locks and came up with this and I call it the queen of hearts crown! It looks just like a crown and with this outfit she looks like the queen of hearts!

imageimageHere’s beautiful Carley! You can’t see her hairstyle because it’s in the back. But her is called boho braids so I tried to kinda dress her up like it!

There’s the back of Car’s hair(I added a bow) and here’s the top of Sai’s crown bun!

bYe.       🐰-Kiki-🐰

23 thoughts on “New do’s with a photo shoot!

  1. WOW could you make tutorials for the hairstyles?? Those are some really nice hairstyles!!! P.S Saige looks just like a queen πŸ™‚ 🐹-rae-🐹

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hey Kiki, this has nothing to do with AG, but after i took a shower and got dressed my cousins were at my house! (Crazy day, huh?) It was very weird! (And no, it wasn’t one of my bizarre dreams, my aunt pinched me πŸ˜› ) They went over to my grandma’s house and I’m sure she was VERY surprised (I wish i could see her reaction…..) I can’t wait until you post again! I hope we can still skype tommorrow, but we might have to do it earlier or later because my cousins will be here tomorrow. -rae- (I’m too lazy to look for the hamsters right now so their taking a break πŸ˜› )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

