Happy 4th of July!

Hi! Happy 4th of July! There were fireworks last night but this one tree was blocking our view no matter what angle we looked at. Luckily there are more tonight!   

image

Here are my 4th of July beanie babies! The one with red and blue stars is mine(named Glory). The other one is my brothers named Spangle.   

My Grandma used to collect beanie babies. She died winter 2014 so I got all 100 of them(and some more stuffed animals). When I got the BB that’s also when I got Sunshine the Camel! Have a happy 4th!

  bYe!    🐰-Kiki-🐰   

 

12 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. Cute! We also have Glory Bear. Last night, the fireworks were HUGE. It only lasted 15 minutes though. 😞 I stayed up till 11:00 because it took so long to get home because of the traffic. I kinda thought you would do a happy Fourth of July. 😉 🐴-Awesome123-🐴

    Like

  2. I love how you did the picture! Happy fourth of July!! We are going to shoot our own fireworks tonight! 😀😀😀😀😀 🐹-rae-🐹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

