Surprises, Surprises, Surprises, Oh My!

Hi! As you can tell by the title something awesome happened! Well, yes my b-day was a couple days ago. So I’ll show you what I got!

imageMy brother got me the mini Lea and I love her she’s so cute!

Second, We went to the AG store! Yes, we didn’t walk out with just anything! We walked out with!…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

                                         Maryellen!                       

image

Yes, I know she’s really cute! I will probably change her name, but for now it’s Maryellen! I will put up a page about her soon! bYe  -Kiki-

Ps: Here are some bonus pics!

imageimageHer hair color is really unique!

Pps: I saw the Welliewishers and they are just like a little bit bigger than Barbie dolls. I don’t think they’re worth 60 dollars!

24 thoughts on “Surprises, Surprises, Surprises, Oh My!

  1. YOU GOT MARYELLEN?!?! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY KIKI!!!!!!!!!! I also want to her Maryellen she is adorable! And so is mini Lea!!!! 🐹-rae-🐹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

