Thank you, Again!

Hey! I’ve had this blog for almost 2 months now and I have 18 followers! I never thought I would have so many so soon! Also, once I get to 20 followers I’ll do a photo story! I also made a page for my new doll. I’ve decided on the name Meritt. If I never get to 20 followers in the next couple weeks I’ll do a photo story anyway. Well, Thank you! Also ask me questions in the comments like: what’s my pet peeve, how did I start liking AG, and stuff like that and in a couple days I’ll make a post where I answer your questions! Ask away!

BYE!          -Kiki-

41 thoughts on “Thank you, Again!

  1. Congrats! I am lucky to have found your blog ❤ Love the name Meritt, by the way! My questions for you is: do you watch Once Upon a Time, and do you listen to Melanie Martinez?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

