My AG Doll Wish-list!

Hi! Today I will show you want dolls I want! Let’s get started!

(None of these images are mine. Credit to whoever owns them)

Image result for doll dfn50

I love her Asian features! Her description is black hair, brown eyes, and medium length hair( not layered) She’s really cute!

Image result for Lea clark

Next is….Lea! I really like Kanani but she so expensive so Lea looks the most like her. She’s so pretty in this pic!!!

Image result for doll cld57

Awww! She’s soo cute! She modeled the new penguin pj’s, and she looked adorable!

Image result for Rebecca rubin

I really like the old Rebecca outfit! The maroon really brings out her eyes! I like that Rebecca is Jewish so I can relate to her sometimes.

That is the end of my AG Wish list! Which doll on my list is your favorite?

Kiki-

 

40 thoughts on “My AG Doll Wish-list!

    1. Yes! At first I thought she was ugly but I went to the AG store for my Bday and saw her and she is beautiful! Her hair color is unique and soft! I almost got her but I got Maryellen instead! I’m really considering Lea though but first I want to see what Goty 2017 will be! -Kiki-

      Liked by 4 people

  1. My favorite on the list is Lea and… pretty much all of them. I really want to get Lea but I probably won’t be able to get enough money. 😦 I also want the GOTY 2017 as long as she’s cute. 😉
    -SKE-

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Those are all awesome dolls! I got Lea, and have always really liked Rebecca and the red headed TM! 🙂 I haven’t been really wanting any new dolls myself lately, until the new release came out! I love the new TM, the one with the dark hair. 😀 She’s just so pretty in my opinion! 🙂
    Have you thought what you would name the Truly Me’s on your wishlist? 🙂
    -Emma-

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you! Hmm….I don’t know what I’d name them for the redhead I thought Autumn but nothing for darker haired one. I remember seeing Leah on your blog! I think I might save up for Kanani but I’m still not for sure! Thank you for commenting!
      🐰-Kiki-🐰

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Oh, Autumn would be a great name for the red head! Hm, I would say that if you really like Kanani, go for it! She and Lea aren’t all that similar to me! 🙂 But then again, Lea is gorgeous, too! I guess you’ll just have to decide which one you want more! 😉
        -Emma-

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Lea is adorable! No, I believe Jesus(Yusha) is my Savior and Messiah. But when he died on the cross the laws are still applicable. So I don’t eat pork, shrimp, catfish, frogs, crabs, and anything thing else that the bible calls unclean. I don’t celebrate Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Valentines day, and anything else that is pagan. instead I celebrate Sukkot(that’s when Jesus was born not Christmas), Passover, Yom Kippur, Hanukkah, Shavuot, Rosh Hashanah, and Purim. I also wear Tzit Tzit. They are tassels that you put on the four corners of your pants(Or skirt, shorts whatever else you put on) Jewish people wear theres different though. Well, first of all only Men wear them and second they don’t have blue in them they are all white. You have to wear blue cause it represents Yusha (Jesus). We don’t wear head coverings or Kippahs. There are not many people that believe like me, but we are supposed to be set apart from the world. I’m not Jewish and not Christian. When people ask what Religion we are we either say Torah(That is the first 5 books of the bible), or that we believe in the whole the bible. I hope I answered your question good enough. If you have any other questions I’m here to answer! I enjoyed answering your question! Thank you for asking! -Kiki-

      Liked by 4 people

      1. Wow, those are very interesting beliefs.
        I’m a Christian. I enjoyed reading your answer, it was the longest comment I have ever read (I think)!
        I don’t agree with everything you believe, but we can (of course) still be friends! Thank you for replying!

        Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

