The Winning Names are……………….

Hey! Who’s ready to see the winning names? Well, here they are!

Image result for truly me 66

  1. Eleana (only if it’s pronounced like this Eh-lane-ah) submitted by Light4theLord

2. Madeline submitted by Madi

3. Carmen submitted by orleansagdoll

4.Clara submitted by Light4theLord

5.Vanessa submitted by Audrey

6.Cassandra submitted by jalapeno17 or Chance 😉

7. Maria submitted by Awesome123

8. Jade submitted by Hamstermaniac12

Thank you everyone for putting in some Awesome names! It was so hard to narrow down! Ps: I’ve been thinking, and I think I’m going to hold off on a collab blog right now. 8th grade just takes up a lot of time.

-KIKI-

 

17 thoughts on “The Winning Names are……………….

  1. Yay! 😀
    So sorry I haven’t commented all day 😦
    I’ve been kinda busy.
    Do you wanna hear something interesting though?
    I saw one of the chickens lay an egg XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome blog button!😉 sorry I havent been commenting much lately 😦 I keep procrastinating on my schoolwork and it takes a long time 😬 but today I think I’ll be done at a decent time 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

