Just to let you know!

What’s up, Guys? It’s Kiki! I wanted to let you know that I’m going to a cabin in OK for Sukkot. Sukkot is a major festival for the lord held in Autumn to commemorate the Israelites in wilderness(here’s some bible verses to back it up Ezra 3:4, Exodus 23:16, Nehemiah 8:13-18) Don’t worry I’ll make at least 1 to 2 posts while I’m gone. I’ll be gone for a week. I leave tomorrow afternoon. I’ll take tons of scenery pictures, and doll/stuffed animals traveling pictures as well๐Ÿ˜‰. Chap 2 will be written, and posted when I get back. So, I think that’s it! I’ll make a post in a few days! BYYEEE!!!!

img_3543

24 thoughts on “Just to let you know!

  1. Pingback: FYI + Some Jumping Spiders – 3 Girls and Randomness

Leave a Reply

