I’ve been keeping a secret…….

Hey, Guys! Kiki here! You all are probably wondering what my secret is! Well, I am here to tell you!

On Oct 21, I got………………..LEA!!

img_4036-1

Yes, I know so exciting! My Aunt & Uncle got her, and her exclusive collection for me! I have renamed her Arabella. My brother also got something click here  to see it on his blog! We’re both so grateful! I was going to keep her a surprise, and then she showed up in TMVOT. But I couldn’t wait that long! So I hope you enjoyed this(short) post! If you have any questions about her I’ll happily answer it in the comments! Pictures of her, and her page are coming SOON! Until next time………

img_3900P.S: TMVOT should be out very soon.

33 thoughts on “I’ve been keeping a secret…….

  1. YAY OH YAY OH YAY!! YOU GOT LEA! (Which I already knew. 🙂 ) I have a question: What’s her middle name? Thanks! Yes I want to get Lea too!! I MIGHT save up for her but by the time I get enough money the 2017 girl of the year might be almost gone! The only problem about us all having the same dolls is that, it’s a little, I don’t know, strange. But at least they won’t have the same names!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

