13 things you don’t know about me….

Aloha, Guys! Kiki here! I was thinking my followers don’t know to much about what I like to watch, or what I like, and anything like that. So, I decided to make this post! Let’s begin!

1: I don’t have a “real” phone(It doesn’t call, or text). I’m not upset about that or anything, I’m just saying 🙂

2: My favorite TV shows are: Poldark, 90 day fiancé, Project Mc2, Sweet 15: Quinceanera, and Counting on(sometimes :p).

3: Food I don’t like: Beans(every kind), tomatoes, shredded meat, and multiple desserts.

4: My 5 favorite Gotys(That I don’t own) are: Marisol Luna, Mia St. Clair, Kanani Akina, McKenna Brooks, and Isabelle Palmer.

5: I LOVE Rain, and windy cold weather!

6: For Autumn fashion I like: Fringe ankle boots, Corduroy pants, Army green pants, soft long sleeve shirts, and jackets!

7: I’ve made 88 posts, 477 comments. I’ve had 7,082 views, 607 visitors, and 57 followers! Thank you!

8: I’m most like Mckeyla Mcalister in Project Mc2.

9: I recently got an awesome American Girl visual Guide book! I’ll make a post about that soon 😉

10: My favorite restaurants are: Chompie’s(but they don’t have one where I live), Raising Caine’s, Chick-fil-A, Chipotle, Texas roadhouse, and I think that’s it.

11: My favorite historical/Beforevers are: Kirsten Larson, Emily Bennet, Rebecca Rubin, Kaya, and Maryellen Larkin.

12: Hamstermaniac12 is my number 1 commenter(besides myself :p) totaling 163! My number 2 is Awesome123, and my number 3 is Madi! Thanks you, Guys!!

13: My favorite Poldark couple is………………………………………………………………..

img_4049Caroline & Dr. Enys!

I hope you guys enjoyed getting to know me better! Do we share the same likes? Have you ever see any of the shows I watch? Tell me in the comments! Until next time…………..

img_3900

 

 

 

41 thoughts on “13 things you don’t know about me….

      1. :/………………………… IM ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
        ALONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IN THIS TRAGIC WOORRRRRLLLLDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow good job on blogging! You’re a good blogger! I did not know you didn’t like beans. 😮 I’ve never watched any of those shows. KANANI IS SO PRETTY I KNOW! I like her too. 🙂 I sometimes like it when it rains. It’s cloudy outside right now and pretty cold. I’ve gone to Chipotle multiple times. It’s good but expensive. Yay I’m your second top commenter!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Helloooooooooooo! It is me, rae the person who always sees stuff late. Great post! I enjoy cold weather too 😀
    Of course you knew this but I don’t have a phone 😉
    Chipotle is good 😀
    I have never watched those shows
    I like kanani and I 💙 McKenna’s hamster 🐹🐹🐹🐹
    You’re welcome! 😀😀😀😀
    🐹- rae the amazingly strange person that is always late-🐹 😲😁😏

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

