Day 4- Pictures of my trip!

Hey, Guys! Kiki here! I know it’s been along time, but today is the day! Click HERE to see Day three, and click  HERE to see Day two! Also click HERE to see the Day we arrived! Now that you are all caught up I can begin!

My Aunt & Uncle took Chance(my brother), and I………………………….Wait for it…………. .  ………………………………. HORSEBACKRIDING! I know so exciting! This was hands down my favorite day!

Ok, so when we arrived we were greeted by a male Peacock!

img_3982Isn’t pretty? I thought so!

img_3983Here are some Donkeys! They are utterly adorable!

img_3987Here’s the horse I rode. I named it Smokey cause, I did not know what his real name was. The coloring of Smokey is gorgeous!

img_3984Here’s us on the trail! Do you see the branch I’m holding? I had to hold it if Smokey started getting lazy 😀

img_3991img_3988Here is just some scenery. The pond is very pretty!

img_3989img_3986We also went through a creek! I was worried my phone was going to drop in though!

I hope you enjoyed Day 4! I didn’t do much on Day 5, and the day we left so this is the end! What was your favorite day of my trip? You all know mine is 4!

Until next time 😉  …………………………………………………………………………………….

img_3900

Ps: I am allergic to horses, but I just took an allergy pill, cause it’s vacation!

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Day 4- Pictures of my trip!

  1. Horseback riding?!?! noooooo faiiiir! We went to a zoo recently and I touched peacocks 😀 XD
    And I petted a donkey there too, because they also had a petting zoo. And there were roosters near the petting zoo for some reason. Smokey’s color is pretty! I once rode a horse named Ginger 🙂
    Horses are one of my favorite animals 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: I’m finally answering your Questions! | Kiki Through the Looking-Glass

Leave a Reply

