American Boy?!?

Hey! Yes me again! You guys should be happy cause I almost never do 2 posts in one day, but this is urgent! Tenney might actually have a boy in her collection. You Guys all know I’m super excited for Tenney, but I’m not excited for Logan. I don’t have the picture of him just his clothes and underwear. Here they are.

Ugh. I really hope AG doesn’t do this to me. Even though his little boxers are cracking me up😂 Still I’ll be upset about this. My brother is excited for him though. I guess that’s all I have to say. Oh and My source of this image is American girl doll news.com
Are you like me not looking forward to him? Or are you like finally AG? Tell me in the comments below!


Ps: Go on the post before this to see The 2017 Gabriela doll!

26 thoughts on “American Boy?!?

  1. NOOOOO!! A boy doll!! Why AG why?! I don’t want an American Boy doll. That’s just weird. But I still wish I could see a leaked picture of him, not just the outfit.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Unlike most people I know, I’m not excited about anything. I’m… Curious. Gabriela, Tenney, Logan. They’re all somehing new. And, well, new things… Are scary. So I’m going to wait and seen. I’m most interested in Logan. Boy dolls are amazing for photo stories, and for those of us too scared to do a custom, being able to just buy an American boy doll would be amazing. I doubt he will be he ‘boyfriend’. As a girl who often hangs with guys (as other girls can be MEAN) I’m hoping he will be a friend for her. And AG targeting an older audience? Hmm.

    Instead of expectantly waiting, I’m getting out my popcorn and 3D glasses, beaches this should be entertaining, if nothing else.

    But that’s just me.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

