To welcome Gabriela Mcbride here’s some poetry…

Hey, Guys! Kiki here! As you can tell in the title I’m going to give you some poetry that I’ve made about Lea and Gaby. I wanted to do something Gaby related today, and I thought poetry was the perfect thing. So, here it is.

                                         Lea

                                  Adventurous, Courageous

                               Hiking, Saving, Thinking, Learning

                          Compass, Sloth, Headphones, Cat

                              Expressing, Dancing, Reciting, Writing

                                     Confident, Overcome

                                        Gabriela

How do you like it? Do you think I should write more Poetry for you Guys? Tell me in the comments below!  Who’s excited for 2017? And Tenney Grant?!?

                                                                                                                                                                                      See you Guys next year!

img_4871-5

P.S: This is my 100th post!!!! :O

 

 

 

44 thoughts on “To welcome Gabriela Mcbride here’s some poetry…

      • True, but Saige looks just like Truly Me 23 and Isabelle looks just like 27, and has a similar story to Marisol, and Lea story reminds me of Jess, but I do wish Gabby had a different hobby

        Liked by 2 people

      • Yes but they are not exact. Isabelle’s story wasn’t similar to Marisols to me I mean all they share in common is cats and dancing. Lea’s story does remind me of Jess. But they waited like 10 years to give us another dancer and Traveling to the rainforester. We just had another dancer 2 years ago! That’s too soon! It is nice the Gabby’s a poet though. And Gaby also doesn’t look like any truly mes cause she is one! They just quickly came up with collection, and story last minute.
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 1 person

      • yup I think she would be cool if she was like an engineer or played a sport, like softball or volleyball.
        I also wish she had like a straight bob cut hiarstyle

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

