Tenney Grant Stock image!

Hey, Guys! Kiki here! Thanks to American Girl Doll News here’s Tenney!

                           I absolutely love her book cover and outfit!😍 Her hair is alright I wish it had more brown streaks though😕 I’m thinking her eyes are a brownish- grayish. I also really like her new hand/arm mold🙂
What do you Guys think? Do you like her or do you need to see more pictures of her(like me)? Tell me in the comments down below!
Ps: Tenney was coming out February 9 but it got pushed back to the 16😕

🐰-KIKI-🐰

39 thoughts on “Tenney Grant Stock image!

  1. ……Why does she look exactly like Taylor Swift? and lives in the same state as Taylor and makes music. Who’s next Ariana Grande? Well, she’s cute I like her outfit. When are we getting dolls like Ryder and Ember?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

