2016/2017 Tag!

Yes, another award! I’m literally on fire this month😉 Well, let’s get to it(I sound like Maz😄).

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-5-44-49-pm.png

Rules:

  1. Mention Creator of tag
  2. Use the image in the article
  3. Mention blogger who has chosen you
  4. Answer the question
  5. Tag 9 other bloggers to do the post

Thanks to David(Who I don’t know one bit) for creating the tag.
And thanks to Rainbow Girl for tagging me!

The Questions:

1: Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

Werid, New, and Changing.

2: Write the names of two people who characterized you 2016.

I don’t exactly know what that means.

3: Write the most beautiful place you visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much:

Broken bow, Oklahoma. I love cabins especially in fall. They have such a cozy feel.

4: Write the most delicious food you tasted in 2016.

My Birthday day lunch which, was a pastrami and provolone sandwich😉

 5: Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016?

I don’t know.

6: Write the finest purchase you’ve made in 2016. 

Hanukkah plates from pottery barn for my Mom’s birthday 🙂

 7: Write three good intentions for 2017.

Work on my Art skills

Work on my planks

And my….I don’t know there’s a bunch of stuff😋 Like my attitude and my relationship with Yahweh.

7: Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017. 

Somewhere I’ve never been or have but I was to young to remember.

8: Write one food you want to eat in 2017. 

I’m not very adventurous with food so the same old, same old😉

I tag…..

Abby

Lucky

Kaylatot 

Cupcakegirl10

Julia

Gracie 

Lizard

Chloe 

Doll dimensions

Chance

Have Fun, Again!

                                                         –KIKI

26 thoughts on “2016/2017 Tag!

  1. For some reason I can’t see the picture. I was working on this tag and came to the “include the picture” rule. Do you know if there’s a way to fix that? Did you just copy/paste from the post you were tagged on (maybe that’s what’s causing the problem?)?
    If we can’t figure it out I can just skip that rule 🙂
    ~Gracie

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Wierd. Maybe if you save their picture into your computer, and then put it into your wordpress media and post it, that might work. Maybe wordpress didn’t let it show up because it wasn’t in its media?
        ~Gracie

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

