The One Lovely Blogger Award!

Konnichiwa, Guys! Kiki here! Yesterday and today I got nominated by: Abby, Rainbow Girl, Lucky, and Kyla Wallace! Thanks, Guys!

one-lovely-blog

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog,
  2. Post about the award,
  3. Share seven facts about yourself,
  4. Nominate at most 15 people,
  5. Tell your nominees the good news!v

Seven Facts About Me:

1: I really ❤ Tenney Grant’s outfits and Tenney herself!

2: I don’t really know what I want to be when I grow up. I only have “Ideas”.

3: I just checked out “The Hobbit” at the library and I can’t wait to read it! I’m giving it another chance Abby!

4: I’m currently doing a Plank challenge. That I made up. It’s where you hold a plank every day but then each day you hold it for 2 seconds more. Today I have to hold it for 1:29 seconds. Wish me luck!

5: I’ve been procrastinating about school lately so instead of doing it I’ve been making paper snow flakes 😀

6: You Guys all know I’m an introvert so…… here’s another fact I’ve been wanting to make poem lately and if you didn’t know I have Aspergrs like Ember. 

7: I’m going to be making a post that’s related to My Goty, Ember Taylor!

The Nominees:

Kaylatot

Rae&Skye

Bea

Gracie

Samantha

Heshouldvebeenthere

Kait

Light4theLord

Lizard

Chloe

Grace

Have Fun!

                           –KIKI

 

28 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blogger Award!

  1. Thanks for nominating me Kiki! 😊 I’ll have to make post soon now, won’t I 😦 just kidding its fine! 😉😜😂 thank again for nominating me! ☺ 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chloe that’s who I forgot to nominate. REALLY THE HOBBIT YAYYYY!!!! We’re having a LOTR marathon once you finish the series. All the movies take 23 hours so we have an hour for snacks and bathroom breaks. Also. I found a cinnamon bun pizza recipe so we’re eating that.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ok, so if I drove it would be about 27 hours. If I flew that would be about 2-3 hours. Not bad. Or you could come up here I hope you like snow. Or we could meet halfway in Kentucky or Virginia. Probably Virginia which is awesome if you’ve ever been.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

