What?!?(Updated)

Hey, Guys!!! Guess what? I just hit 100 followers today! Thank you all so much! I started blogging on May 16, 2016(I thinkπŸ˜‹) and 100 was my goal. I worked hard to get to it and here I am! Also if you Guys want to here more stats. I’ve had 9,350 views, 1,130 visitors, and I’ve made 107 posts!

Again, Thank you! Β I’ve also made friends so a big shout out to Abby and Kayla! You Guys are the ones I talk most frequently with! I guess this is the end of the post now πŸ˜„ So, until next timeπŸ˜‰

-KIKI-

Ps: I really need to make a new sign off!

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β *UPDATE*

Now, introducing my new sign off………………………………………………………………………………………….

img_5425

How do you like it?

 

54 thoughts on “What?!?(Updated)

  1. Congrats!! πŸ˜€ 100 followers in less than a year!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ And don’t worry…. I plan to do a post today πŸ˜‰ Sorry I havent posted yet… im so lazy. I couldnt even get out of bed this morning πŸ˜›
    Wow 3G&R has pretty much reached its goal too :O
    *celebrates your 100 followers and out 50 followers by shredding math book to make confetti*
    oops my mom will kill me when she finds out I ruined my math book πŸ˜‰ XD

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: 100 follower Q&A! | Kiki Through the Looking-Glass

Leave a Reply

