Logan Everett disclosed!

Hey, Guys! It’s Kiki! Thanks to American Girl Doll News-http://www.americangirldollnews.com/. Β  Here’s what Logan looks like in Tenney’s books!

He looks typical. I sill DON’T want them to make him a doll. Even though they probably will cause they want to crush my dreams πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I hope you Guys enjoyed this short but informative postπŸ™‚ Wait!!! Before I go, here’s some facts about Tenney.

Tenney was named after a poet. Her full name is Tenneyson Evangeline Grant. Jaya-Tenney’s best friend is south Asian and into Art. Tenney has a older sister named Aubrey and an older brother named Mason.

NowπŸ˜‹ I hope you Guys enjoyed those facts and got to know our new doll better.

Farewell or at least for now,

image
Ps: Here’s my new sign off but I don’t know if I like itπŸ˜„

Pps: I have BIG news soon so stay tunedπŸ˜‰

48 thoughts on “Logan Everett disclosed!

  1. Hmm… interesting. Logan looks a lot like what a boy from my church and a boy from my old Worship Arts class would look like if they mixed faces.

    That sounded weird. πŸ˜‚

    Not a fan of the boy doll idea, but we’ll just see how things play out.

    Thank you for sharing! You actually found this before any other blogs that I follow did! I didn’t know that about Tenney’s siblings and friend, either! Thanks again!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh niceπŸ˜‰ I was just watching some “how to improve your jumps for cheer” videos then after I wanted to read “The Hobbit” but figured it was a bit late and that’s when I heard the buzz on my phone from youπŸ˜„

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

