Some of Tenney Grant’s stuff!

Konnichiwa, Guys! It’s Kiki again! Today, I’ll be showing you Tenney’s outfits and guitar! The credit goes to American Girl Doll News- http://www.americangirldollnews.com/ and Bea- https://agsilverspoons.wordpress.com/ Let’s move on! 

Here’s just a comparison of Truly me #24 and Tenney. Tenney has almost like a grayish/honey brown eye color. #24s’ hair is darker with more brown highlights. #24 also doesn’t have feathered eye brows. Tenney’s freckles aren’t  as adventurous as #24.  


Here are some of her outfits and the full doll herself. 

I absolutely love the outfit in the top right corner 😍 The lace boho shorts, the hat, the shoes😍😍😍 

I also really like the guitar. I’ve never seen a turquoise guitar before thoughπŸ˜‰

 The outfit next the guitar in also cute😍!Especially, the skirt, top, and boots. Wait, that’s the whole outfitπŸ˜„ 

I hope Guys enjoyed seeing her outfits/guitar and that I posted twice todayπŸ˜‰  Also, how do you like her stuff? And who do think is cuter #24 or Tenneyson? Tell me in the comments down below!

Until next time,


Ps: No, this isn’t the big news hopefully that’s in my next two posts. 

PPS: I forgot to tell you that Tenney is in sixth grade and 12 years old! 

20 thoughts on “Some of Tenney Grant’s stuff!

Leave a Reply

