The Day has come…. Logan is here

What’s up, Guys? It’s Kiki. Yes, Logan doll is leaked. Here he is…….

How can you do this to me, AG?!? I really hope he’s not legit but he probably is😠😭 I mean he looks alright. He’s got the Kaya face mold and slicked back hair but still.

Now, it definitely seems like AG is cheap. The new box style is junk looking and a boy doll?!? Boy dolls are great for people that custom but AG is better than that. This is not the AG I used to know. How many more changes can I take that aren’t good?
Well, I hoped you enjoyed this post. Comment down below what you think. Also feel free to reblogπŸ™‚

Farewell,

image
Ps: I promise I’ll post my surprise postπŸ˜‰

Pps: Credit goes to American girl doll news as usual πŸ˜‰

75 thoughts on “The Day has come…. Logan is here

      1. I know!
        ‘Wish we could turn back time, to the good old days…’
        sorry for quoting TØP!
        It’s just very relevant at this time being!
        -Lucky
        p.s I liked the way kaya was unique and now AG had to take away what special about her and give it to Logan!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Melody for definite won’t retire (she only came out last year)!
        or Maryellen she is rather popular!
        and idk…
        maybe Addy though she is older than Kit and is one of the few original dolls!
        and I think that her sales have declined quite a bit!
        I wonder what happened I mean I hear AG started for girls to learn stories about heritage and history but ever since Mattel bought the company from Pleasant Rowland, all AG cares about is profit from the sales (probably why Marie-Grace, Cecile, Ivy, Ruthie and Caroline retired because they all weren’t selling as much as AG’s other collections were.)
        -Lucky

        Liked by 2 people

      1. I’m going to be so mad if he doesn’t get a collection JOSH NEEDS MORE CLOTHES!!! AND IT’S REALLY HARD TO FIND CLOTHES THAT ARE FOR 18″ DOLLS AND FOR EITHER GENDER!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. He better get one I’M NOT BUYING FROM YOU AMERICAN GIRL IF LOGAN DOESN’T GET A COLLECTION!! I haven’t been buying from them actually their stuff is getting cheaper and well uglier. Either that or my taste in doll stuff is off. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well excuse you it’s been two days since you talked to me? What’s wrong did you find a more fabulous peasant to talk to? *hair flip Also update I’ve been promoted to a knight in training by Volcana Shard. What do you want to be? Pretty sure the queen is taken, and Captain of the Guard is taken. But I can’t secretly overthrow a kingdom by myself sooo…. you wanna go overthrow a bunch of people? πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. You haven’t talked to me either! Nope there is definitely not a more fabulous peasantπŸ˜‰ I’d love too! But I don’t exactly understand this whole thing
        PS: We finally bought the hobbit/LOTR movies!

        Liked by 1 person

      5. FIRST OF ALL I’M SO PROUD OF YOU GO JOIN THE HOBBITS!!! I don’t fully understand it either I think it has something to do with me calling people peasants and now people are complaining about it now they want to be knights and princesses and such. So what do you want to be?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. *cough, cough* Oh…. Oh my… That’s just… Creepy……. AG THIS IS AMERICAN GIRL NOT AMERICAN BOY IF YOU WANT TO MAKE BOY DOLLS THEN MAKE A NEW COMPANY CALLED AMERICAN BOY! Yeah I woudnt buy him. If I wanted a boy doll then I would’ve made a custom. These are only for customs you can’t sell them AG! 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲 *screams*
    (Sorry for the dramatic comment XD )

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I have kind of wanted a boy doll…Yes, scream and gasp in horror… Because then we can have brothers and…Good characters for photoshoots. Yeah, I was gonna say that…Not…Oh, come on, Rachel, you’re into romance and want your doll’s to have a boyfriend…There, it out…I’m just saying. His hair isn’t what I expected, though.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hmm, that’s interesting that they used the Kaya mold!
    I’m totally fine with customs, those can be pretty neat. but I’m not a big fan of this boy doll thing. It’s American girl. :-/ Oh well. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see what happens!
    ~Gracie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

