The Holocaust Center by a Special Guest!

Hiya! I’m Ember Taylor but can call me Emby. Welcome to Emby Making a Difference(EMAD)! I went to a Texas, Holocaust center a couple weeks ago and took tons of pictures! I even met a Holocaust survivor! Cool, huh? Since Friday was Holocaust Remembrance Day I got this idea to start a blog so that people will never forget what happened to the Jewish people. Well, what are we waiting for? Let’s see the pictures!

img_5475

img_5283

img_5477

img_5284

img_5285

img_5278

img_5281-1

img_5277

img_5279

img_5260Concentration camps.

img_5259

Execution camps(I think).

img_5258Killing sites.

img_5280

img_5276

img_5275

img_5478

img_5476

img_5269

img_5257

Here’s the survivor that I met!

img_5270

Here’s some facts about the survivor that I met.

img_5479And here’s the survivor as a little girl!

I hope you liked this post and that you learned some things 🙂 Don’t forget to Follow, like, and comment 😉

 

Hey, Guys! It’s me, Kiki(and Kiki means me! :D)! The day I posted about Ember(Jan 11) was actually the day I went to the Holocaust center and that was my inspiration for her story! Well, I was going to post the holocaust pictures but then I got this awesome idea to make it look like she’s posting on her blog! This might actually be a series! Comment down below if you’d like to see more of Emby posts!

BYE!!!!!!!!!

image

PS: Don’t forget to do my 100 follower Q&A!

28 thoughts on “The Holocaust Center by a Special Guest!

  1. Hi Kiki, Emby, if posts like this help educate future generations of the horrors of the Holocaust (and other important topics) then go for it. 25 years ago I was privileged to be able to visit a camp in Poland called Stutthof and pay my respects and I will never forget. Thank you for this post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

