An important Reminder

Hallo, Guys! It’s Kiki! Let me cut to the chase, I made a draft of my Q&A post before my Holocaust one, so according to WordPress the holocaust one is the newest one. When really it’s the Q&A.

So, this post is a reminder about my Q&A and stuff I forgot to tell you.

First thing first, Please don’t  ask anything to personal(Like where I live or weight). Instead ask questions like: Where do I see myself in 20 years, My favorite movie, What’s my favorite country etc. I’ll post the answers sometime next week. Thank you!

See ya later,

image

PS: Click HERE or any where it say Q&A up above, to see my Q&A post.

13 thoughts on “An important Reminder

Leave a Reply

