A Truly a Surprising Post

Hallo! As usual it’s Kiki! Well, today I went to my reader and saw that some posts about a picture on AGs’ website. So, I like ran to the computer and went to it. And I saw this!

What?!? Was what I was thinking. 

 I heard of Nanea Mitchell(aka replacement Molly Mcintire)but I thought she was coming out next year. So, I was(and still am) happy about her! She looks like she has a new face mold too!

I already knew about Tenney, Logan, Felicity, and Gabriela; but not Z.

 She also surprised me. I mean she’s just a truly me with some custom outfits and some borrowed from Gotys and Truly me. I guess Girls really liked her. She does have a book so that’s cool. 

Anyway, what do you think? Are any of you surprised? What doll is now written on your wish list? Tell me in the comments down below! 

I bid you farewell, 

43 thoughts on “A Truly a Surprising Post

  1. Uugggghhhh……
    Sorry for ranting on your blog, but I’m not too happy about Nanea. I mean, she’s GORGEOUS, but I really hate the fact that she is a replacement of one of the original Pleasant Co. dolls, Molly. And to think I was hoping Molly and Emily would come back, but I guess not…. :/
    -Sam

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Super surprising! I like the new doll Nanea Mitchell but her face mold is a little weird. I think she’s really cute overall though! Wow, a Z doll? If I were them I would just make a book and then people could buy the TM and call her Z.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I still don’t understand were you get z from Susie if I got her her name would be Susie and in the newest catalog it said from Addy to Z but I didn’t know Z would be a doll because I don’t go on the american girl site💗

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I just think it would be weird to say I got Z for my birthday and I saw Felicity on the pic are they brining her back if that’s how you say that that because I have Felicity😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

