A Galaxy of Beads-AGPS contest!

Suilad! It’s Kiki! If you didn’t know, Samantha is hosting a AG photo contest. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to do it at first. I’ve never done something like this before so I was a little nervous. I ended up not signing up but then later I was feeling bummed. So , I quickly got my phone and signed up! I’m on Team Kailey!

agps-contest-the-2nd-2

A week later she posted the theme and it’s galaxy! Tricky, right? I definitely thought so. Anyway, I got this idea to look up the definition of ‘galaxy’. I was surprised it has two meanings! It doesn’t just mean a system of millions or billions of stars, together with gas and dust, held together by gravitational attraction. It also means a large group of impressive people or things.  I instantly starting thinking of ‘impressive things’ that I have a lot of! What came to mind was: beads. They are colorful, sparkly and eye-catching. They are perfect. If they are positioned right with a black background they would look like stars in their own galaxy!  That being said, here’s my photo-shoot!

img_5927

img_5932

img_5943

img_5930

img_5936

img_5928

img_5941

img_5939

img_5937

img_5944

img_5945

img_5933

img_5942

img_5926

img_5934

img_5929

img_5940

img_5938

img_5935

That’s it! Meritt is supposed to look, Out of this world or in a daydream. I hope you enjoyed this post!

Novaer,

img_5804

28 thoughts on “A Galaxy of Beads-AGPS contest!

  1. Nice Post! I love the pics! Sorry for not commenting earlier, I forgot :/ I’m not on the blog a whole lot because I’m not allowed on the computer a lot.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

