“Chipped” wood background-AGPS contest!

Suilad! Kiki here! Here’s my entry for “Chipped”. Which, if I may say, is a weird category ๐Ÿ˜›

img_6203

img_6204

img_6198

โค this one!

img_6201

img_6200

img_6199

img_6197

img_6195

โค this one too!

img_6202

img_6193

img_6194

img_6192

The end! I decided to go real literal since I went reallyย out-side of the box on my first photo-shoot. Well, I hoped you Guys enjoyed ๐Ÿ™‚

Novaer,

img_5804

PS: I’m going to answer the Q&A questions very soon!

26 thoughts on ““Chipped” wood background-AGPS contest!

    1. Well, excuse you. You’re ideas don’t suck they’re more creative and cute than mine. Don’t put yourself down because Kiki’s was amazing go write.Your ideas are awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚ Besides April needs some competition.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

