I’m finally answering your Questions!

Greetings! It’s Kiki! Yes, I’m finally answering your questions for my Q&A! Sorry, it took so long, I’ve been busy and I’m participating in a AGPS contest. But I’ve found some time so let’s get started!

Chance’s Questions:

What next doll (Not AG) would you like to get?

Any project Mc2 doll and do PoP!s count? If so maybe a PoP.

What AG accessories would you like next?

The Truly me Fun Fedora, Healthy smile set, Waffle breakfast set, Feel-better kit, shearling boots, blue sandals, Tenney’s Hat and Necklace, Tenney’s picnic set, Tenney’s accessories, and Gabriela’s performance case. 

And what AG furniture would you like next?

Tenney’s stage, Maryellen’s television console, comfy couch, and the gourmet kitchen.

 Rae’s Question:

Hmmm…. What’s your favorite TV show?

Poldark, Victoria, Duck Dynasty, Jep and Jessica, Project Mc2, Bringing up bates, Counting on, 7 little Johnsons, When calls the heart, and I think that’s it.

Doll dimensions Question:

If you could lead a team of individuals to save the world (like the Avengers), who would be on it?

I don’t really know who the ‘Avengers’ are so therefore I do not know 😄

Rainbow Girl’s  Question:

If you could have one superly awesome gift for your birthday, what would it be?

I really don’t know! There are so many options but maybe being able to go to a different country or having my own tiny house that’s designed by me. 

Gracie’s Questions:

– Any thoughts on what you want to be/do when you are older?

Hmm…..Maybe a Photographer, Fashion designer, or something with computers.  
– If you could dye your hair any color, what would it be?

Well, I’ve dyed my hair Ombre blue before. Click HERE to see it. But I do want to do my hair again the color: Purple or pink ombre.
– Dream pet?

I don’t know! But whatever I picked I’d probably be allergic to it 😕

Maylene’s Question:

Do your american girl dolls hair get frizzy/knotty? If they do how do you treat it?

You can wash your Dolls’ hair with Shampoo and conditioner. Then brush her hair with a wire bristle brush. That works 🙂

 

Lizard’s  Questions:

What’s your favorite AG doll, that you don’t have?

Tenney, Kanani, Nanea, and  Z.

Day or night?

Both! But you can do more in the day.

What’s your favorite book?

The Teashop Girls, Where the Mountain meets the Moon, Saffy’s Angel, Alice Through the Looking-Glass, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Fellowship of the Ring(so far. I’m done with it yet), and I think that’s it.

Do you like to paint your nails?

Sometimes but I’m really bad it😜

2020 dolls Question:

If you were to make a Disney movie what would it be about?

I’d probably just make prequels/sequels to some movies or help direct the Star Wars movies.

Abby’s Questions:

What is your favorite song?

I can’t pick just one.

If you were in the apocalypse which fictional character would you team up with?

Tauriel and Legolas or Rey and Jyn.

Name your favorite bands/singers?

I don’t know their names.

What is your favorite movie?

Hobbit desolation of Smaug, The battle of the Five Armies, Rouge One, and The force Awakens😉

Pick a YouTuber Markiplier, JackSepticeye, Pewdiepie, Superwoman, Other.

I don’t really know who any of these people are so none.

If you got to meet one, ONE only one follower/blogger who would it be?

You.

What’s your religion, culture?

My religion is simple. We just believe in that Yahweh(God) is the same yesterday today and forever which means that we still keep the law 🙃

What’s my favorite band/singer?

Gerard, Twenty-one pilots, MCR, P!ATD or something like that 😀

Three doors each one decides your future which do you pick(1,2,3)?

You’d have to give me 5-10 minutes to pray about it😊

Who is your role model, and why?

I don’t really have one.

Name as many bloggers/followers as you can without checking by memory.

Chloe, Jaclynn, Emma, Grace, Sara, Clara, Chance, Rae, Skye, Doll dimensions, Lizard, Heshouldvebeenthere, Samantha, Mya, Marion, Marilyn, 2020 dolls, Abby(you), Kayla, Cupcakegirl10, Janie, Jen, Izzy popcorn, Loren, Maylene, Madi, Amelia Grace, and That’s all I can remember currently.

What’s your favorite recipe?

I have no idea. I don’t cook/bake a lot.

What are some problems tall people face?

Clothes being to short, being the tallest in a group of kids your age, and not feeling confident. 

Who is your best friend?

I really don’t have one in real life but I do have some through Skype and email(like you 🙂) 

Favorite sports team?

I don’t have one but if you’re talking about NFL then the Baltimore Ravens.  

What’s your school mascot (Homeschoolers make one up)?

My little dog, Lily.

What is the best advice you’ve EVER received?

Worrying means your problems are to big for Yahweh(God).

Any advice for aspiring authors/bloggers?

Don’t compare yourselves to popular. Yes, they have paid for blogs, and great pictures but if there not nice and only care about followers that all means nothing.

Have you ever babysat anyone?

Yes, but have never gotten paid for it. Which I disagree with 😀

If you could travel anywhere for free where?

Asia, Europe, Israel, Canada, and up in the East coast area.

Favorite doll you own, and why?

ooh…..That’s super tough. I can’t pick one so I’ll pick 5 😀

Meritt- because she is so adorable, photogenic, and I got her on my 13th birthday!

Carolina- because I got her from my Grandfather after my Grandma died, she looks just like me, and she’s photogenic.

Chrissa- because she’s has such a cute personality since she’s the youngest, she’s also super cute, and she was my first ever AG doll! I’ve had her for 7 years.

Saige- because she’s the last doll my Grandma got me, before I got her we were moving near New Mexico so it was cool to see her habitat XD, and because she’s cute.  

Happiest moment in your life?

I don’t think I could pick just one.

What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve done?

I’ve done tons of embarrassing things but something that happens to me most often is saying stuff wrong on accident then my parents copy it and laugh 😛

What is your worst fear?

It depends but when I was eight I was deathly afraid of tapeworms.

If you were to interview God what would you ask him?

I think I would be to nervous to say anything.

Favorite post you’ve ever written?

The perfect Goty (Well, to me anyway), Rouge One my thoughts *Spoiler Free*,                Day 4- Pictures of my Trip, When I arrived- Pictures of my Trip ,                                               The Mysterious Ville of Tov- Chap 1, AG pies- Doll food craft, Surprises, Surprises, Surprises, Oh My!, Happy Birthday Carley!, The Advanced Mermaid Hair, What’s Missing?, and I think that’s it XD.

Would you rather own a private library or have unlimited wi-fi and own a laptop?

Private Library cause I could live there and it would have a laptop with un limited Wi-Fi 😃
 

Imagine we (The bloggers/ all of your follower) were all at a cafe of your choosing, Pick the food, place, music, and how do you think we would act?

All the food would be clean(No pork and certain seafood). I don’t know where the place would be. The music would be a track of all the songs I like. And you Guys would probably think I’m a weirdo :D.

Best comeback you’ve ever heard/said?

I’ve said some pretty good ones but can’t remember any off the top of my head😋

Thank you very much, for asking me these questions! It’s greatly appreciated! Now, I got a surprise for you: I’m doing two giveaways! More info in my next post! I’m so excited!

Farewell,

img_5804

 

45 thoughts on “I’m finally answering your Questions!

  1. Pingback: BRUNCH WITH THE DOLLS

  2. DDDDDDDDUUUUUUUUDEEEE! I’ve never met another human being who likes When Call the Heart, besides my mom. I didn’t really like season three, but I’m looking forward for season 4 on Netflix. Also, I live in Maryland, so like, every other person I meet likes the Baltimore Ravens. You actually pass by their stadium when you go to the Baltimore harbor. lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You have a lot of favorite TV shows XD
    Great post! I agree with you on babysitting…. I have to babysit my younger siblings a lot and I NEVER get paid for it 😡
    I reallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreally need to be a more active blogger :/
    It’s ok if you don’t actually believe that im sorry because I always am inactive and then I apologize and be inactive again *gulp* I’m really bad about blogging. I haven’t checked the blog for at least a week because I have been busy
    😦 (so please don’t think i was ignoring your posts on purpose)

    -rae-

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

