Z. and her collection!

Greetings, Guys! It’s Kiki! Well, Z’s collection and her self has leaked so I had to make a post about it! Let’s get started!

She looks pretty cute but AG’s stock images of dolls almost always look less cute then they really are. I love her birthmark and eyes!

Not bad but I won’t be getting it. It’s going to be priced at 120 dollars.

This is nice. I love the camera on it so she can film! I won’t be getting it though ๐Ÿ™‚

 Here’s Popcorn. You can tell I’m not impressed ๐Ÿ˜€

Z’s accessories! I really like them!

Love this!

This is a cute outfit but I don’t like how her hair is styled ๐Ÿ˜€

This hair style is better! I really love this outfit!

 

I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment down below if you like Z’s collection!

‘Till next time,

img_6630

 

Source: American Girl doll news.

Ps: Z. will come out next week!

52 thoughts on “Z. and her collection!

      1. My mom doesnt like her either that’s probably why I don’t like her as much it’s OK that thou like her
        ๐ŸดMay๐Ÿด

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Um, AG? Popcorn is basically the TM dalmatian only it comes with something different. And the desk set? That’s really overpriced. I like Z’s collection though, it’s cute!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. The older pets are stuffed, I have Kit’s dog Grace and Julie’set bunny Nutmeg (both stuffed animals) and Josefina’s goat Sombrita (hollow)๐Ÿ˜”

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I. L O V E. THIS. GIRLS. OUTFITS. And her stuff and everything! Except for her name.Z really? What’s next A or F? Also did you redo your blog thingy… The background? It’s so pretty!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

