Kamille’s one wish-Photo shoot & Giveaway!!!

Guten tag! It’s Kiki! As you can read in the title, I’m finally doing it! The much awaited giveaway! I’m so excited I’ve been planning this since February but enough of that, let’s begin already!

KAMILLE’S POV


Why doesn’t she love me?


Why does she abandon me?


Always and forever.


Always and forever.


I’ve always been there for her.


Though still she does not love me.


Always and forever.


Always and forever.


Wil you love me?

*Wipes tear off eye* *blows nose* This really struck a nerve with me since I’m the one she’s talking about. Who else feels bead for poor Kamille right now? *raises hand* But you can change that! How you may ask? Because…………..I’m……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. GIVING AWAY KAMILE FOR MY ONE YEAR BLOGSVERSARY!

Yes, you read that right! Everything Kamille just said/sang is true so I thought she’d make a perfect giveaway! Also I can’t believe it’s almost been a year already!Β Are you excited yet? Yes? Then on we go!

How to enter:

Leave a comment on this post saying you’d like to enter and what’s your favorite part about my blog(I’m just curious)πŸ˜„

Post this giveaway on your blog.

You must get your parents’ permission before you enter. You’ll need to send me your mailing address via email.

This giveaway is only open to the U.S.A bloggers.

Make sure you tell me what entries you’ve done so I can put you in.

Enter before Monday, May 15th. I’ll be posting the winner right on my blogsversary! May 16!

For extra entries:

Follow this blog both ways(Through WordPress and Email).

Follow Thoughts of a Girl with Aspie, Lego lane, and 3 Girls and Randomness.

Tell other bloggers about this Giveaway by sending them the link.

Comment on my pages.

Post this also on Facebook, Pinterest, etc.

Have fun!

Ps: Don’t worry Followers/Bloggers that aren’t into dolls cause I have a giveaway just for you! I’ll post it around May 2 to May 4! Stay tuned!

130 thoughts on “Kamille’s one wish-Photo shoot & Giveaway!!!

  1. Hi, I would like to enter the giveaway. But… can I not post this on my blog and still enter? Because my blog is private, and no one would even see it. Can you please make an exception in this case? Thanks!

    IzzyπŸ’œ

    Liked by 2 people

  2. To everyone that’s reading this: I forgot to mention but Kamille would make a great custom! And I’m doing a sort of review on her soon! Like what she’s going to come with and everything!
    Your blogger
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Hi I am so sad Kamille is treating you πŸ˜₯😧😨😰😒But I would also like to enter the giveaway but I don’t have a blogπŸ˜•

    🐴May🐴

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hi! I would like to enter please! My family has a place where we pick up our U.S. packages (because we live right next to the U.S. boarder), so I was wondering if that would be fine, and my favorite think about your blog is…… Ummmmm…… I don’t really know! Your blog is amazing. πŸ™‚ I follow your blog both ways, I will be posting about it on my blog, and I will comment on your pages, and follow all those blogs! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for doing this giveaway! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hey kiki! I would like to enter! She’s such a B.E.A.U.T.I.T.F.U.L DOLL! I’d love to have one more ag doll!!!!!!!!!!!! My fav thing about your blog…. You post amazing tips, and tricks, and you believe/post about Jesus! I already followed all those blogs, What is a mailing adress? Just where you live?

    Liked by 2 people

  6. AHHHHHHHH!!! I AM SOOO EXCITED! I LOVE HER! If I won Kamille, I WOULD BE SO DARN HAPPY. IT WOULD MAKE MY DAY. NO, My week. NO, my year. NO, MY LIFE! EEK! I AM SUPER EXCITED!
    Pk, I just got permission, and I followed all three of your other blogs. I posted about it in my latest post, I pinned it on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/739997782493131855/ ,
    My favorite blog post of yours was the one with the beads that you entered as the first entry in AGPSC! I told 12 blogging friends about the giveaway, (13, just so you could see I did it!) That should give me some entries! Oh, and I follow your blog both ways! I REALLY WANT THIS DOLL!
    ~Sammy

    Liked by 2 people

      1. I really hope I win! Thank you SO much for having this contest, and I think I misread My favorite PART of this blog as POST, so my favorite part of this blog is YOU and your gorgeous doll photography!

        Liked by 1 person

  7. I would like to enter πŸ™‚ My favorite part about this blog is… um… I don’t know, I like pretty much everything about it! I know my mom will let me enter but I’ll ask her anyway πŸ™‚ I follow all those blogs, and I’m not sure if I’ve followed your blog by email, but I’ll make sure that gets done too.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Oooh! I’d love to enter! I have a WordPress account, but I don’t have an actual ‘blog’ yet. Is that okay?
    My favorite part of your blog is the thing at the top of your blog (whatever that’s called!) that says ‘Kiki Through the Looking Glass’. It’s so pretty! I also like your photostories/photoshoots.

    I posted this on my Fb page, @ThePolkaDotPatriot, and am following on WordPress.
    How do I follow by email? (Is it super obvious? B/c I’m amazing at missing the most obvious things.) πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Okay, so I followed your blog both WP and email, and I followed the other three blogs as well. πŸ™‚ I have permission, I’d like to enter, and my favorite part is the dolls. XD
    Poor Kamille. I feel so sorry for her though…. 😦 But I already know what I’d do if I got her! πŸ˜€
    I posted about it on my blog and sent it to four doll lovers. πŸ˜€
    I also pinned it. πŸ™‚
    ~ Light4theLord
    https://dollsnall.blogspot.com

    Liked by 2 people

  10. I’d love to enter but I have to ask my mom (or I’ll make Skye ask >:D mwahahahahaha!) Kamille is adorable πŸ™ƒ
    I meant to comment last night but it was late O.o
    I’ll comment when I find out if we can enter or not πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  11. You sure about this girlie?? That’s a hundred dollar doll right there. You wanna give that away? I mean it’s a beautiful doll obviously, but you really wont want her in the future?? Btw sorry I’m so late.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m sure. I’ve been thinking about this for awhile. I even put her on the “Market” but she didn’t sell so I thought a giveaway instead. She’s not my favorite doll. I don’t play with her. I think she belongs with a Girl that loves her just like in Toy story 3😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, well thanks but I wouldn’t call it generosity. I mean I’m giving away a follow I don’t care about and I’m getting publicity for it so it’s a win win for meπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œπŸ˜„
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 2 people

      2. YOU. ARE. GIVING. AWAY. A. 100. DOLLAR. DOLL. IN. PERFECT. GODLIKE. THROW SHERLOCK AND GERARD WAY PERFECT LIKE. BRANDNEW. PERFECT. AMERICAN GIRL DOLL. THAT IS VERY VERY VERY GENEROUS.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Nice. Btw I didn’t mention it earlier idk why. That post about her being unwanted was just morbid, and dramatic, and flawlessly heartbreaking in the best way possible. KIKI STOP KILLING MY EMOTIONS I’M GETTING EMOTIONAL OVER ANOTHER DOLL AGAIN!!!

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Aww so sweet. Anyways I’m out of compliments this is when I start getting sassy, sarcastic, rude whatever you call it again. Yaayyyy. I’m about to read a star wars theory I’ll email it to you if it’s good.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I did think about asking if you were sure, too, Kiki–I had thought about completely customizing or selling my Ivy, before giving her a new personality/backstory. Now she gets played with so much more. I wasn’t sure how to say that w/o sounding creepy/weird. πŸ˜‰
        Lol, Abby, you did a way better job!

        Liked by 1 person

  12. Sup! I’m new here, so I don’t quite know what my favourite part of your site is. But I did follow through Reader and reblog your post. If I won Kamille, I’d probably rename her Katerina. I really love that name. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Yay!!!! I love giveaways! πŸ˜€ Hmmm…I think my favorite part of your blog is just how kind you are. You’re so sweet and always make me smile and leave happier than when I came. πŸ™‚ I also really like that you’re outspoken about your faith…it’s really nice to find a like-minded blogger! πŸ™‚ So, I posted about the giveaway over on my blog! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for doing such a generous giveaway!
    https://dolldimensions.com/2017/05/02/check-out-kikis-giveaway/

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Weeeell…up until around a year ago I owned Felicity and Elizabeth, and I really loved them, but a super sweet younger girl I know had been searching for Felicity and Elizabeth for a long time, so I gave them to her. Like you said, it’s like in Toy Story! Sometimes someone else will love a doll way more than we ever could. πŸ™‚ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  14. I haven’t posted about this yet but I’ll mention it in my next post. πŸ˜‰ Otherwise I did everything else for one entry. I’m pretty sure I did everything for the extra entry except post on pinterest/ facebook but I don’t have accounts for either so it’s fine if I don’t get a second entry πŸ™‚ I would feel kinda bad if I won her because what if someone else really wanted her and I won? And she was your doll and I’d also feel bad about that, especially since you used your own money to buy her.If I won her though I don’t think I would customize her because I might ruin her if I did, and she’s In too good condition to do that in my opinion πŸ™‚ .
    p.s my favorite part of your blog is your posts πŸ™‚ I love reading them πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I’ll enter!!! πŸ˜€ Though if I win her I’ll need to know her personality, hobbies, nickname, ect.
    Favorite part of your blog, that would be you. And I’m already following your brother. Yeah, that’s it. My mom actually really wants her, so she might be commenting on here soon. So how’s Kamille doing? Is she still sad? Did she get a tissue? Does she have a blanket and some cookies? These are important questions.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay!!! You can check out her page! Thank you! Cool! She’s now angry at me😜 She refuses to eat and to look at me. They are!
      Ps: Whatcha doing? We haven’t talked in awhile πŸ˜‰ Im currently eating a really late lunch of yogurt and a peanut butter chocolate shake while watching Empires strikes back since there is a SW marathon on tbs. And before I made my late Lunch I took a personality test that took foreverπŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  16. Happy blogiversary!
    I would like to enter. I have permission and my favorite part of your blog is the hairstyles. (But I love all of it!)
    I posted about your giveaway here: https://fromadollsperspective.com/2017/05/14/kiki-is-having-a-giveaway/
    I’m not quite sure if I’m following you through WordPress or email but I am following you. (JSYK the email I am using to comment is my mom’s email. Mine is connected to my blog.)
    I told three bloggers about your giveaway and commented on your Blogs I Luv page.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Oh look I’m commenting again. Everything is done. you have a pin on Pinterest, you have my email, you have a post on my blog I told other bloggers about it,Pretty sure I’ve commentedon most ur pages, I have my moms permission. And lastly should I email you my address???

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

