My Second Giveaway!

Good afternoon! It’s Kiki! I said in my previous post(AKA Kamille giveaway) that I have another giveaway for my followers that aren’t into dolls! So, here I am typing it up! Let’s get started! 

img_6763-1
I’ll be giving away 3 homemade bracelets made by I, the author of this blog to 3 lucky winners! These bracelets are one size fits most. They would make great gifts to friends, your Mom, sisters, Aunt, Grandma etc. Or just for yourself!

img_6760

This is number 1

img_6761

This is number 2

img_6762

 

This is number 3

How to Enter:

Leave a comment on this post saying you’d like to enter and what’s your favorite bracelet(1, 2, or 3).

Post this giveaway on your blog.

You must get your parents’ permission before you enter. You’ll need to send me your mailing address via email.

This giveaway is only open to the U.S.A bloggers.

Make sure you tell me what entries you’ve done so I can put you in.

Even if you entered my doll giveaway you can still do this one as well!

Enter before Monday, May 31st. I’ll be posting the winner on June 1st!

Extra entries:

Follow this blog both ways(Through WordPress and Email).

Follow Thoughts of a Girl with Aspie, Lego lane, and 3 Girls and Randomness.

Tell other bloggers about this Giveaway by sending them the link.

Comment on my pages.

Post this also on Facebook, Pinterest, etc.

Enter away!

img_6630-1

Ps: Happy May the Fourth be with You! Who else is wearing a Star wars shirt?

34 thoughts on “My Second Giveaway!

  1. I’m literally wearing a star wars sweatshirt rn. Oooh pretty!! I love the first one. I might enter later. You’re giving away all your stuff, save something for yourself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, I don’t know if its always like this but. I just saw all the information to your blog!!!!! Just wanted to warn you I don’t want anyone to hack your blog

    🐴May🐴

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Just a little reminder! | Kiki Through the Looking-Glass

  4. I’d love to enter – I love the ones with elephants! They’re so ADORABLE!!!!!!! My sister would love one of those!
    I posted about it in the other post (added to it). I have permission, and I live in the U.S!
    I followed both ways (and on Blogger too!) and followed all three of those blogs. I’ve commented on several of your posts and pages!
    ~ Light4theLord
    https://dollsnall.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Update! | Kiki Through the Looking-Glass

Leave a Reply

