My Travel plans!

Hullo! Kiki here! I hope you’ve had a great weekend 🙂 Mine has been a little hectic😜 

Anyway, I’m going to my Grandfathers house in Illinois. Its been over two years since I’ve seen his farm. So, I’m super excited! But I’m not just visiting him, I’m also visting, Rae and Skye! I can’t wait! I skype them every Tuesday and this Tuesday I’ll be seeing them! It’s crazy to think I haven’t seen them in over two years! 

I will be gone a week and have limited-to-no time to blog😔 My Grandfather has slow internet😕 But I will take tons of pictures! I’m also bringing a couple dolls so, I will be taking pictures for TMVOT and a Lyric photo-shoot I’m planning! So, make sure to stay tuned for all that😉 Now, I will show you my travel schedule so, you can understand my trip and how complex it is a little more 😄Let’s get started!

Monday(today): Leave to go to my Aunt’s house(my Aunt is coming with us). Which is a seven hour drive😧 I will be spending the night there.

Tuesday: Leave my Aunt’s house and drive to Rae and Skye’s house. Which, I also think is a seven hour drive and afterwards spend the night at a hotel.

Wednesday: Leave the hotel to go to my Grandfather’s farm. I don’t think the drive wil be terribly long.  Then arrive at his house in the evening and stay till Sunday(then we leave Monday morning). 

Like always, I hoped you enjoyed this post and thank you for reading! 

See ya next week! 

22 thoughts on “My Travel plans!

  1. I’m super excited about you visiting! 😀 I can’t wait!
    Sorry I didn’t comment before I didn’t know you posted until now 😮
    I still can’t believe you are visiting!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

